header.jpg - 68130 Bytes
celticknot.jpg - 93648 Bytes

home1.jpg - 16174 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes about1.jpg - 20061 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes links1.jpg - 18570 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes contact.jpg - 20137 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes wdvr.jpg - 16202 Bytes


Playlist for February 25, 2007

Hour One
Choose A Format
real-2.jpg - 15635 Bytesspcer.gif - 43 Bytesmp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Gráda – Biodegrádable – Endeavor - Compass Records – www.compassrecords.com

Karen Matheson – Laoidh Fhearchair Eoghainn– Downriver - Compass – www.compassrecords.com

Edel Sullivan – McCarthy's Waltz – In The Time Of – www.edelsullivan.com

Clannad - Siúil A Rún - Dúlamán - Shanachie - www.clannad.org

Capercaillie - Calum's Road - Grace And Pride-The Anthology 2004-1984 – Survival Records – www.capercaillie.co.uk

Loreena McKennitt – Raglan Road – An Ancient Muse (Special Barnes & Noble Edition) - Quinlan Road - www.quinlanroad.com

Old Blind Dogs – The Breton & Galician Set – The Gab O Mey – Green Linnet – www.greenlinnet.com

Connie Dover - Wonderous Love - The Border of Heaven - Taylor Park Music - www.conniedover.com

Orion – Russian Recipe - 1990 - Keltia Musique - www.orionceltic.com


Hour Two
Choose A Format
real-2.jpg - 15635 Bytesspcer.gif - 43 Bytesmp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Castlebay – The Minstrel Boy - Tapestry IV: Gentlemen - Castlebay - www.castlebay.net

Mediæval Bæbes – Märk Hur Vår Skugga - Mirabilis - Netwerk America - www.mediaevalbaebes.com

Natalie MacMaster - If Ever You Were Mine – Fit as a Fiddle – Rounder Records – www.rounder.com

Brass Monkey - The Handweaver and the Factory Maid - The Complete Brass Monkey – Topic - www.topicrecords.co.uk

Jack Evans – Roslin Castle – The Clear Stream: Guitar Music from Scotland and Beyond (various artists) – Greentrax Recordings – www.greentrax.com

David Hyams with The Miles To Go Band – Leaving Jinparinya – Knowing the Place – www.milestogo.com.au

Bill Jones - Mist Covered Mountains - Turn to Me - Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com

John McSherry and Dónal O’Connor – Spanish 5's – Tripswitch - Compass Records – www.compassrecords.com

John Renbourn - Traveller’s Prayer - Traveller’s Prayer – Shanachie - www.johnrenbourn.net

John Renbourn - When the Wind Begins to Sing - Traveller's Prayer – Shanachie – www.johnrenbourn.net



If you don't have Real Player, you can download a free copy by clicking on the icon.