header.jpg - 68130 Bytes
celticknot.jpg - 93648 Bytes

home1.jpg - 16174 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes about1.jpg - 20061 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes links1.jpg - 18570 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes contact.jpg - 20137 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes wdvr.jpg - 16202 Bytes


Playlist for August 26, 2007

Hour One
Choose A Format
real-2.jpg - 15635 Bytesspcer.gif - 43 Bytesmp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Kindred Spirits – She’s Like the Swallow – Dispelling All Woes – Kindred Spirits – www.the-kindred-spirits.com

Bill Jones – William Taylor - Panchpuran - Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com

Electric Diamond – Ductia (French, 13th Century) – Electric Diamond - www.electricdiamond.com

Juan Martín - El Bint Al Shalabiya (Trad. Arab Arrangement) - Musica Alhambra - Flamenco Vision - www.juanmartin.com

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman – Rosie Ann – 2. – www.equation.fm

The Hudson Swan Band – O’er the Ocean – The Celtic Circle 3 – RCA

Jakez François - Ballade - Celtic Brittany - ARC - www.arcmusic.co.uk

Maddy Prior & June Tabor – The Grey Funnel Line - Silly Sisters - Shanachie - www.shanachie.com

Gráda – Twenty-One Foot Man – Cloudy Day Navigation - Compass Records – www.compassrecords.com

Caledon – The Noble Trousers Set - Naciones Celtas III (various artists) - Fonomusic - www.fonomusic.com

Carol Barney & John Sherman - The Mist-Covered Mountains of Home - Ceol Anam - Folk-Legacy - www.folklegacy.com

Al Petteway & Amy White – The Celtic Wedding – Acoustic Journey - Maggie's Music - www.maggiesmusic.com


Hour Two
Choose A Format
real-2.jpg - 15635 Bytesspcer.gif - 43 Bytesmp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Luar na Lubre - Camariñas – XV aniversario – WEA Spain - www.luarnalubre.com - www.celtiberiatraders.com

Cantiga – Spagnoletta – Martha’s Dragon – Cantiga – Cantiga Music – www.cantigamusic.com

Tannahill Weavers – The Cruel Brither – Live & In Session – Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com

The Occasionals – Cavan Girl – Down to the Hall - Greentrax - www.greentrax.com

John Kirkpatrick & Ashley Hutchings – Long Odds/Mr. Gosgill’s Delight – The Compleat Dancing Master – Fledg’ling – www.thebeesknees.com

Horslips – Lullaby – Drive the Cold Winter Away - Edsel Records – www.horslips.com

Loreena McKennitt - The Gates of Istanbul – An Ancient Muse - Quinlan Road - www.quinlanroad.com

Richard Searles – Trotto – Jongleurs Dance - Earth Dance - www.earthdancemusic.com

Amazing Blondel – Toye - Troubadours of British Folk, Vol. 2 (various artists) – Rhino Records

Chris Haigh – Parson’s Maggot - English Folk - JW Media Music

Lisa Lynne - Knight Ride - Daughters of the Celtic Moon - Windham Hill - www.lisalynne.com



If you don't have Real Player, you can download a free copy by clicking on the icon.