header.jpg - 68130 Bytes
celticknot.jpg - 93648 Bytes

home1.jpg - 16174 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes about1.jpg - 20061 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes links1.jpg - 18570 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes contact.jpg - 20137 Bytes spcer.gif - 43 Bytes wdvr.jpg - 16202 Bytes


Playlist for January 27, 2008

Hour One
mp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Altan – An Cailín Deas Óg - The Blue Idol - Narada - www.altan.ie

Thomas Loefke & Norland Wind – Stephen’s Day Session – Atlantic Driftwood – Alula Records –
www.alula.com

Tannahill Weavers - The Cuillins of Rhum - Mermaid Song - Green Linnet - www.greenlinnet.com

Solas - La Bruxa - The Words That Remain - Shanachie - www.solasmusic.com

Lúnasa – The Dimmers – The Kinnitty Sessions – Compass Records – www.compassrecords.com - www.lunasa.ie

John Renbourn Group – My Johnny Was a Shoemaker - A Maid in Bedlam - Shanachie - www.johnrenbourn.net

Lydia McCauley – Childgrove – The Moon of Wintertime – Brimstone Music – www.lydiamccauley.com

New World Renaissance Band - La Prima Vez - Odyssey - Nightwatch Recording - www.nightwatchrecording.com

Richard Searles – Pagar Ben Podo – Jongleurs Dance - Earth Dance - www.earthdancemusic.com

Cantiga – Skillywidden – Martha’s Dragon – Cantiga – Cantiga Music – www.cantigamusic.com


Hour Two
mp3-2.jpg - 15264 Bytes
Cherish The Ladies – Bogie’s Bonnie Belle – Woman of the House – Rounder Records -
www.cherishtheladies.com

Castlebay – March of the King of Laois - Tapestry IV: Gentlemen - Castlebay - www.castlebay.net

Castlebay - Shenandoah/The Water Is Wide - Tapestry VI - Castlebay - www.castlebay.net

Castlebay – Dumfries House - Tapestry III: Cottage & Castle - Castlebay - www.castlebay.net

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman – The Whitby Maid – 2. – www.equation.fm

Lúnasa - Iníon Ní Scannlán - The Merry Sisters of Fate - Green Linnet - www.lunasa.ie

Fuxan os ventos - Rorró - Naciones Celtas III (various artists) - Fonomusic - www.fonomusic.com

Loreena McKennitt – Kecharitomene – An Ancient Muse - Quinlan Road - www.quinlanroad.com

Sue Richards, Maggie Sansone – Drive the Cold Winter Away – Merrily Greet the Time – Maggie’s Music
– www.maggiesmusic.com

Mediæval Bæbes – Musa Venit Carmine - Mirabilis - Netwerk America - www.mediaevalbaebes.com

Nuala Kennedy – Hop Jigs – The New Shoes - Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com



If you don't have Real Player, you can download a free copy by clicking on the icon.